Symantec Alerts

Subscribe to Symantec Alerts feed
Accurate and up-to-date information on the latest threats. A Threat is an application with the potential to cause harm to a system in the form of destruction, disclosure, data modification, and/or Denial of Service (DoS).
Updated: 1 hour 41 min ago

Backdoor.Croxbow

Sun, 2017-06-25 19:00
Risk Level: Very Low. Type: Trojan.

Backdoor.Pled

Sun, 2017-06-25 19:00
Risk Level: Very Low. Type: Trojan.

Trojan.Gordry

Fri, 2017-06-23 19:00
Risk Level: Very Low. Type: Trojan.

Ranson.Gen!gm

Thu, 2017-06-22 19:00
Risk Level: Very Low. Type: Trojan.

OSX.Salgorea.B

Thu, 2017-06-22 19:00
Risk Level: Very Low. Type: Trojan.

JS.Downloader!gen32

Thu, 2017-06-22 19:00
Risk Level: Very Low. Type: Trojan.

SONAR.Wannacry!gen3

Wed, 2017-06-21 19:00
Risk Level: Very Low. Type: Trojan, Virus, Worm.

JS.Downloader!gen31

Tue, 2017-06-20 19:00
Risk Level: Very Low. Type: Trojan.

SONAR.Veil!gen1

Mon, 2017-06-19 19:00
Risk Level: Very Low. Type: Trojan, Virus, Worm.

Ransom.Cerber!g28

Mon, 2017-06-19 19:00
Risk Level: Very Low. Type: Trojan.

Trojan.Bleagle

Mon, 2017-06-19 19:00
Risk Level: Very Low. Type: Trojan.

Trojan.Trickybot!gen2

Mon, 2017-06-19 19:00
Risk Level: Very Low. Type: Trojan.

Ransom.Sorebrect

Sun, 2017-06-18 19:00
Risk Level: Very Low. Type: Trojan.

JS.Downloader!gen36

Tue, 2017-06-13 19:00
Risk Level: Very Low. Type: Trojan.

Trojan.Mdropper!gen10

Tue, 2017-06-13 19:00
Risk Level: Very Low. Type: Trojan.

W32.Ramnit!dr

Tue, 2017-06-13 19:00
Risk Level: Very Low. Type: Trojan.

Trojan.Latentbot

Mon, 2017-06-12 19:00
Risk Level: Very Low. Type: Trojan.

Ransom.Erebus

Sun, 2017-06-11 19:00
Risk Level: Very Low. Type: Trojan.

Backdoor.Industroyer

Sun, 2017-06-11 19:00
Risk Level: Very Low. Type: Trojan.

JS.Downloader!gen34

Fri, 2017-06-09 02:00
Risk Level: Very Low. Type: Trojan.

Pages